Home of Happy Feet http://kunm.org en Live, In-Studio: Grey Larsen & Cindy Kallet http://kunm.org/post/live-studio-grey-larsen-cindy-kallet <p>Tues. 5/4: This duo's musical collaboration draws from Irish, Scandinavian, American and early music to create a sound that is warm and uplifting.</p> Sat, 01 May 2010 19:38:00 +0000 979 at http://kunm.org Live, In-Studio: Grey Larsen & Cindy Kallet Live In-Studio: Cal Haines Trio http://kunm.org/post/live-studio-cal-haines-trio <p>This Thursday on All That Jazz, Host Mark Weber wishes a very happy birthday to cellist and regular Thursday jazz commentator Fred Katz, with a live in-house appearance by the Cal Haines "4th Friday" Trio.</p> Wed, 17 Mar 2010 22:41:00 +0000 931 at http://kunm.org Live In-Studio: Cal Haines Trio Trumpet Maestro Bobby Shew http://kunm.org/post/trumpet-maestro-bobby-shew <p>Albuquerque native Bobby Shew spends his 69th birthday talking with host Mark Weber about all things trumpet.</p> Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:45:00 +0000 944 at http://kunm.org Trumpet Maestro Bobby Shew New Releases In Blues http://kunm.org/post/new-releases-blues <p>This week, DJ Putnay keeps bringin' you the blues with some of the genre's more significant new releases. What will they be? Tune in and see.</p> Wed, 03 Mar 2010 19:57:00 +0000 932 at http://kunm.org New Releases In Blues Mavis Staples, Live at the Legendary Rhythm and Blues Cruise http://kunm.org/post/mavis-staples-live-legendary-rhythm-and-blues-cruise <p>Plus, guest Host Poppy Tooker tells us about Food and the Blues.</p> Wed, 03 Mar 2010 16:26:00 +0000 943 at http://kunm.org Mavis Staples, Live at the Legendary Rhythm and Blues Cruise Live In-Studio: Watermelon Mountain Jug Band http://kunm.org/post/live-studio-watermelon-mountain-jug-band <p>TBA</p> Sat, 23 Jan 2010 18:36:00 +0000 935 at http://kunm.org Live In-Studio: Watermelon Mountain Jug Band